Message Us

HEADQUARTERS
Address: 54, Worraker Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa PO Box 488, Hunters Retreat, Port Elizabeth, 6017 Website: www.yalf-africa.org Email: info@yalf-africa.org; p.ifoh@yalf-africa.org Phone: +27 79 785 4282, +27 79 662 7444
YALF Nigeria
Address: Block DC4, Abia State Polytechnic, Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. Email: nigeria@yalf-africa.org Phone: +234 8064293023 / +234 8130422347
YALF Kenya
Address: 402, Blue Bells, Beijing Road, Nairobi, Kenya. Email: kenya@yalf-africa.org Phone: +254 722 168538
YALF Ghana
Address: 100, New Weija Broadcasng, Accra, Ghana. Email: ghana@yalf-africa.org Phone: +233 246802099 / +233 54 7019934
YALF Cameroon
PO Box: BP 5007 Douala-Akwa, Cameroon Email: cameroon@yalf-africa.org Phone: +237 67 569 1857, +237 7989 4477
YALF Zambia
Email: zambia@yalf-africa.org Phone: +260 9539 30950
YALF Ethiopia
Address: 12, Alert Hospital Street, Zenebwork, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. Email: ethiopia@yalf-africa.org Phone: +251 91 1799356, +251 91 347 2144
YALF Zimbabwe
Address: 2805, Jerusalem High ield, Harare, Zimbabwe. Email: zimbabwe@yalf-africa.org Phone: +263 7730 92979 / +263 772 118783
YALF Benin
Address: LIC/YALF Training Centre, Carrefour Y, Porto Novo, Benin (PO Box 1044 P/N). Email: benin@yalf-africa.org Phone: +229 9763 8321 / +229 9614 2102
YALF Malawi
Address: 471, Kanzeja Street, Blantyre, Malawi. Email: malawi@yalf-africa.org Phone: +265 999 22 8518, +265 993 57 9732
YALF Sierra Leone
Email: sierraleone@yalf-africa.org Phone: +232 7679 2403
YALF Rwanda
Email: rwanda@yalf-africa.org Phone: +250 783 056302
YALF Swaziland
Address: FLAS/YALF Ofice, Lidlabe Street, Mbabane, Swaziland. Email: Swaziland@yalf-africa.org Phone: +268 7644 1361, +268 78 61 2970
YALF Guinea
Email: guinea@yalf-africa.org Phone: +224 62 267 7506
YALF DR Congo
Email: drc@yalf-africa.org Phone: +243 8153 13675 / +243 99 5886580
YALF Tanzania
PO Box 7491 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Email: tanzania@yalf-africa.org Phone: +255 71701 1015
YALF Cote d’Ivoire
Email: ivorycoast@yalf-africa.org Phone: +225 0734 8550
YALF Uganda
Email: uganda@yalf-africa.org Phone: +256 702 585565 / +256 775 464917
YALF Burundi
Address: 74, Gishurushuru Street, Carama, Bujumbura city, Burundi. Email: burundi@yalf-africa.org Phone: +257 790 16863, +257 79 32 2251
YALF Somalia
Email: somalia@yalf-africa.org Phone: +252 907797843
YALF Liberia
Email: liberia@yalf-africa.org Phone: +231 777 929 099
YALF Togo
Email: togo@yalf-africa.org Phone: +228 92735798 / +228 96142818
YALF Burkina Faso
Email: bkf@yalf-africa.org Phone: +226 79078564
YALF Egypt
Email: egypt@yalf-africa.org Phone: +20 114 8226947
YALF Namibia
Email: namibia@yalf-africa.org Phone: 264 81 1276505 / +264 81 4328464
YALF Morocco
Email: morocco@yalf-africa.org Phone: +212 659 211238
YALF Sudan
Email: sudan@yalf-africa.org Phone: +249 92642 339
YALF Canada
3527 40 Ave Edmonton Alberta, T6L6M8 Canada. Email: canada@yalf-africa.org Phone: +17804908285
YALF, United States of America (USA)
700 Grove, Grove Street, Apartment 2D, Jersey City, New Jersey, USA. Pin Number 07310 Email: usa@yalf-africa.org Phone: +1 201 496 4454